Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sleepytime

Jenn tired....sleepytime soon.

I have great news. I am working on a banner. I am quite excited about this, and I can tell that I am way more excited than you are. That's ok. I forgive you.

I am stuck between two choices, this dilemma stemming from the fact that I am stuck between two designs for my page. One theme I like is floral...I don't want to go into too many details, so lets just leave it at that. The other involves pictures of a couple. Let me know. You know the e-mail addy.

*Yawn* Alright, I can't deny it any longer. I must sleep. Goodnight folks.

Be back in the A.M.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-08 at 10:25 p.m.