Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

TGIF

Why is it so hard to get some images on my site for free? Why I ask you. I cannot find a single place that will do it for me.

I had found some pretty cute cliques that I wanted to join. However, you had to dl the file and I don't feel like paying diaryland to host images.

Alas, no new cliques for me. However, I am trying....

My day today was pretty good. I tried not to dwell on the fact that I expected Jim to come visit this weekend and he in fact is not coming. I think I am going to sleep and read my new books. =)

I have already read one of my new books, I found it to be quite awesome. I also checked out some more books from the school library, while that resource is still available. I can't think of the title off the top of my head...I will include it when I post later.

So take care everyone...I will surely be back soon..

Listening to: peace and quiet ;)

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-08 at 8:18 p.m.