Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

what a feeling

"You don't marry someone you can live with - you marry the person who you cannot live without."

-unknown

Tonight there was a special on Flashdance on E! Yay. I love Flashdance. When I worked at a video store two years ago I would watch it almost every week. It was awesome.

Well, as usual I did some fiddling with my diary. I decided to split up my webrings and cliques, because I had so many that it looked kinda funny.

So what did I do today? Well, I woke up at 9:30 and went to check out my fave diaries here at D-land. Then I added an entry here. After that I felt pretty tired so I went back to sleep. =)

I must have woken at like 4:30. I felt so bad taking a 5 hour snooze. Oh well. I did a lot of cleaning before Andy came over last night and since he took me to the store I really did not have a lot of things that I HAD to do. Go me!

I really should finish reading "The Courage to Teach." It's a great book. That will be my project for tonight and tomorrow.

I had corned beef hash and cream corn tonight for dinner. I can feel my arteries clogging as I type. Ugh. But it tasted so good I don't think I care. What I must add is that it is amazing how Sprite can taste good warm or cold, though I most definitely prefer cold.

hmmmmmmm.....if any of you have never seen the video for Blur's "Coffee and T.V." I suggest you do so immediately. It's one of my favorites by far. The little milk guy is such a cutie.

I am off to find a pic of milk guy. TTYL!

Listening to: take a wild guess

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-16 at 10:13 p.m.