Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

rain rain go away

"People may not remember exactly what you did or what you said, but they will always remember how you made them feel." -Anonymous

Well, I did a lot of work today for my new little diary. Not that you may be able to notice. I am working on my about me page. But I have been toying with the idea of making it a people page....we will have to wait and see.

I have also been looking into designs for my page. Twiggle does some great stuff....I saw this one page designed by twiggle that was perfect....but alas, it belongs to someone else. I can't get a design yet =( because I have not been writting for very long, which I understand, but in the meantime, I will continue to work on improving my page.

I talked to Jim today. I called him because grades are online. I got (drumroll) a 3.5 and that is without one of my grades, which should be an A, so my GPA for the semester should be even better than that! I am so happy. I took the max in classes and I did well. Phew.

It's been raining off and on all week. I am beginning to wonder when it will ever stop.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-02 at 10:03 p.m.