Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sigh

Well, I have already managed to offend someone. I went cruising around D-land today and added some diaries to my list of faves. Then I went to sign their guestbooks. Well, this one journal (I won't mention the name since I already made her mad) had this nice simple design. I have seen so many with all these pics and stuff all over it that I was so impressed with this one. It was refreshing.

*sigh* But she took it the wrong way and wrote about it in her journal. I feel so badly about the whole thing. I tried to say something nice and it did not work out well.

Maybe I shall just say nothing at all.

But see, I like to visit other people's journals. There are some that I am totally addicted to, and why shouldn't I let them know.

Oh well, I am going to bed now. Nighty night.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-24 at 11:36 p.m.