Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

growl

I just had this really long entry written and then somehow I managed to erase it. *sob*

Well, rather than write the whole thing again, let me just say this:

People who go to guestbooks and say mean things are just not cool. Come on, you HAVE to have better things to do with your time. Sure, you may think you are really clever saying things like "you suck" or "You are boring" But hey, if you don't have anything nice to say, zip it. I know I don't write my diary to entertain anyone. I write to share my thoughts, feelings, and my day to day life. If you want to be entertained, then turn on the TV.

This is why I do not have a guestbook. I don't want to deal with people like that.

On a related note, I found two new friends for my buddy list. One actually listed me as a buddy before I could list her. *grin*

So I am off to sign more guestbooks (and say NICE things) Geez....such a tough concept....

ttyl

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-26 at 11:38 p.m.