Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

blah

Argh. Today was a so-so day.

Jim left. He dropped me off to work and then he left. Thus he prevented me from crying, as he knew I would, since I had to go to work. Meanie.

I have been struggling with my design. I want to fiddle with some things, and it is proving to be more difficult than I anticipated. Grrrrr...

If anyone loves me, and wants to help me, I would kiss the ground you walk on.

I'm sorry, but today is going to be short and boring. That's how I feel.

Ciao.

oh, by the way, if you click on the "notify" link you can leave me a message. Please do!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-28 at 10:41 p.m.