Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

goodnight

****************I've been a bad girl*****************

Well, I know I said I was going to change the subject, and I hadn't. Sorry. ;)

Some friends came online and I started talking to them. Now I have decided it's sleepytime. I have been up so late lately waiting for Jim to come online.

It's kinda frustrating because yesterday he said he was not coming online. And I went to bed at 3 AM because I was working on my cliques and stuff. I checked my email when I woke up later. I had sent him an e-card and he picked it up at 3:45 AM or somewhere around there......Geez, had I known he was going online I would have waited up.

Has he written me yet? No. Of course not.

Not to get on this big rant or anything....but then he wonders why I act all weird. He NEVER e-mails me or anything. It's like he doesn't want to talk to me. Yet he goes online like EVERY night for a few hours. Well, then what the hell is he doing? I mean, really? Why wouldn't a girl find this a little odd. If I am alone in thinking this, please let me know. But it sure seems odd to me.

*sigh* It's not that I don't trust him. I just don't understand why he is quasi-ignoring me. Geez.......

Well, I am going to bed. Maybe I will wake up and find that this week was just a bad dream......

*****************************************************

Listening to: "Clumsy" - Our Lady Peace

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-03 at 10:09 p.m.