Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

good afternoon

My friend just woke me up, and instead of crawling back into bed...though I really really want to, I decided to get up and be semi-productive.

Hotmail is still being evil, so to anyone who has been leaving comments or sending e-mails, I am sorry. I would respond to what you have said, but hotmail has hijacked my e-mail.

You know what I think is really neat? The majority of the people at Diaryland who stop by and say nice things about my journal are people that I have on my favorites list because I think their journals rock. Seems kind of ironic.

So, here's the deal...we have severe t-storm warnings again today, so I probably won't be on until much later.

I have to:

  • wash dishes

  • clean my room

  • clean the living room

  • study for the GRE

If I can do all of that and we aren't having the storm of the millenium (they are talking hail, tornado-like weather, "serious" thunder) then here I will be.

Until then...

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-01 at 12:47 p.m.