Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sleep good

Where am I? You ask...How am I doing? Well, I am back and I am feeling a bit better.

I got home after being sooooo tired - I stayed up really late to talk to Jim online - and V called me and invited me to the grocery store with her. So we went and I got a ton of things for $30 and I was happy. She invited me back to her room and we watched TV for a while.

Remind me to tell you about J (I wont say her name because I dont really like her, but I would feel bad using her name to express my feelings.)

But anyway, if you are looking for me, I have been spending mucho time checking out this girl's diary.

I am too tired to type the address. But I will eventually share it with y'all. I have been reading her journal for over two days now. I love it. Too bad she is not a diaryland. Oh well.

Must sleep now. Sleep good.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-10 at 12:34 a.m.