Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

crawling

I don't feel very happy. I have my moments where I do.

But I don't now.

The odd thing is that I don't know what to do to change that. Usually I do. I don't know what to do now.

I feel trapped into something that does not make me feel very good. Something that does not feel very comfortable.

I hate this not knowing. It drives me crazy. It has been keeping me from sleeping. This weekend I feel so shitty. I just kinda hung around the house, just moving from my bed to my computer to my futon and back to my computer. I'm constantly hungry, and I do not know if it is that I am hungry or that I just want to eat something.

I realize why I have been listening to this song constantly. I really sat and listened to the lyrics.

Crawling in my skin

These wounds, they will not heal

Fear is how I fall

Confusing what is real

There's something inside me that pulls beneath the surface

Consuming, confusing

This lack of self control I fear is never ending

Controlling

I can't seem

To find myself again

My walls are closing in

(Without a sense of confidence I�m convinced

that there�s just too much pressure to take)

I've felt this way before

So insecure

Crawling in my skin

These wounds, they will not heal

Fear is how I fall

Confusing what is real

Discomfort, endlessly has pulled itself upon me

Distracting, reacting

Against my will I stand beside my own reflection

It's haunting how

I can't seem

To find myself again

My walls are closing in

Without a sense of confidence I�m convinced

that there�s just too much pressure to take

I've felt this way before

So insecure

Crawling in my skin

These wounds, they will not heal

Fear is how I fall

Confusing what is real

There's something inside me that pulls beneath the surface

Consuming, confusing

This lack of self control I fear is never ending

Controlling

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-09 at 1:02 a.m.