Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

I hate the post office

So, why do I hate the post office? Well, I ordered a Target Gift Card from this web service that I belong to. I was going to use it to buy a fan. So I have been waiting for it, and finally I got tired of waiting so last Friday I finally bought it.

Today in the mail the card came. Grrrrr....Apparently they sent it on the 29th and then the post office sent it back. The address was correct though, so I don't know what their problem is.

So now I have this gift card and I really dont know what to do with it. I already bought the fan, and I cant think of anything else I would want to buy with it. Maybe I can sell it to V, she loves Target. I really just need money.

I am so broke.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-11 at 11:50 p.m.