Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

repugnant behavior

So I finally started listening to another song. It was odd...I was listening to "Crawling" on repeat, and then turned on MTV and the video was on. After that I retired the song...for now.

I was just watching the most disturbing thing on TV. If you missed it, good, because it would have turned your stomach. Anyway, it was Primetime, and it was the story of the abuse of these twins. Sigh. I guess in the beginning they were kinda abusive and then they got help and after they got help Primetime filmed them in their home and discovered the "mother" savagely abusing them. I was so sickened. It was so gross.

Some people should not be parents. I swear, sometimes I really worry about becoming a teacher, because if one of MY kids was being abused I would go out of my mind. How can anyone do that to their children? Especially mothers. For crying out loud, you carry their growing bodies in your own body! Then you go through like a days worth of labor...and then you beat the snot out of them? Real smart.

I think child abusers should be locked up and never released. Ever. It's sick.

I'm going to continue in a new entry, because I don'want to continue on this track.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-12 at 11:03 p.m.