Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

love letters?

Okay, I admit, in a sense I am just trying to see how many entries I can write in a day....I am up to nine I believe.

From trinity63:

"Hey -- I love your diary, it's elegant, fresh, and sassy. And you know what honey, screw Jim. Yes Jim if you are reading this I am advising your girlfriend to write you off, for greener pastures. You are a dime a dozen. You might think you love him now, but darlin, if he chooses a cold burger over you, good God, I hate to think what the future with him brings. Now I am sure there are men out there who are worthy of your love, who would rather bask in your very essence, and who will make you drunk with joy."

I love trinity. I found her diary via her quite delectable banner. Believe me, her diary was nothing to scoff at either. I am still trying to find a way to squeeze her into my favorites list at Dland. If not, there is always bookmarks, eh? Her comments brightened my day when I needed it most! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Justin is another person I must mention. I joined his new diaryrings. Although now that I think of it, I never imagined the "thongsrule" diaryring would be led by a guy....but it makes sense. =P I know y'all love thongs whether you admit it or not...so you should join!

Kati deserves some love if only for her snazzy designs! They rock. But I mention her because it must be said that she has an emu. Her emu's name? Ermintrude.

Jenn: All I have to say is hooray that SOMEONE'S love life is going well.

To Silversin, another sweet girl who probably still thinks she offended me, (she didn't) I had to share her supportive words in her journal:
"oh, and to jenn, if you read this, i would like to say don't worry about things with jim, and that you are right- if you want something, you should fight for it. everything has it's ups and downs, and when you're in the downs you can't just let go if it doesn't feel right. good luck with everything, i hope it all works out the way you want it to!"
John is a lucky guy, best of luck to the two of you.

~Ronni~ She is my rock. I don't know what I would do without her. She has listened to me bitch and whine for the past few days and all I can say is bless you. You are a wonderful friend and I love you. Also thanks for all the CLIX, I owe you for making it to number 5! Congrats on doing so well yourself...#24!!!!

Thanks to Dana and Genevieve for their hugs when I needed them most. BTW, Genevieve, I would give you a hug anytime you need one! Just ask ;)

Oh Miss Katie, did you change your layout on me? I am so confused. Thanks for the kind words hun. XXXOOO right back at ya!

Hey Nicole two things: One...do these numbers look familiar? 52-35...how about these? 50-38 Guess which one is your team and which one is mine. Two, congrats on breaking free from the evil Dland template! I know, I know, I am such a design snob. Oh well.

Twig, I still think your designs are "the ginchiest" no matter what anyone else says. I love your new banner! I must learn to make animated ones! ;)

Monica, just as I think of you, you send me another thoughtful note. You are such a sweet girl.

Last but not least, I must mention my only non Dland diary friend Rhianna who is prompt at returning emails though she never updates her journal! Her words have given me hope and made me smile.

If you haven't gotten to know any of these people, you are truly missing out. They have been my rays of sunshine when the darkest clouds have rolled in. Thank you to each and every one of you for being such a good friend.

Listening to: "thank you" Dido

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-12 at 11:43 p.m.