Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

rome

Rome, you ask? Well, I am thinking of the saying, "Rome was not built in one day."

Little things accomplished thus far this week:
Studied more for the GRE (this morning)
Exercised 4 days in a row for at least half an hour; today I exercised for an hour!!!

On that subject, I went to bed at midnight, still relatively early compared to last month; and woke on my own at 7 AM. I was intrigued about the other Denise Austin show so I was glad my body was ready to check it out. The verdict, eh, it was ok. Not necessarily worth waking up a half hour early. So after I worked out for an hour, I studied for the GRE for a while, and checked my email. Goodness!

Thank you to everyone who has been sending me such nice messages!!! I used to beg people to use my little form I slaved over, and now I get comments daily! Yippee!!!

In other news, I thought Ronni did not love me anymore, which understandably made me quite sad. She wasn't talking to me on IM for a little while, but she IM'd me last night while I was sleeping. So all is well. She must be busy be all popular now that she has such a snazzy journal. It's ok hun! I'm still over here.

I got an email from Jim last night. 3:30 AM, boy he keeps odd hours. Here are some excerpts:

"I looooove reading your diary, it kicks ass!

I don't blame that guy at work for checking you out. I understand where he's coming from. That being said, if I find him I will kick his ass. But not because I don't understand.

Congrats on closing in on 3K... you should hit that pretty soon!

I will try to email later when I am more coherent and/or not as tired.

Love always, Jim"

Isn't he a cutie? Well, I sure as heck think so. Only about 65 days left! (I'm kinda too tired to count)

I gotta go now, but I will be back, never fear. Ciao!

Listening to: "Flagpole Sitta" Harvey Danger

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-19 at 10:09 a.m.