Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

dorkasaurus

hmmmmmm.....I am kinda bored.

I tried TV, nothing was on. I even did laundry, which in my complex is a feat in itself. AND I cleaned the bathroom. Fun times abound for this 20 year old, I tell ya. I am 20 going on 61. Nah, I was watching the first two minutes of Golden Girls this morning after my workout...those "girls" were having a ball!

Quote of the Day:

"Men...can't live with 'em can't bury in the backyard. ; )" - Danaelayne

Dana says neat things. She said "dorkasaurus" So that is the title of my entry today.

I am a dorkasaurus. =)

I was talking to Jenn Things are going well for my dear friend, and I am so happy. Yay for her...she deserves some sunshine.

My boss threw away my cup. I was looking for it, saw it in the trash, and asked her if she had seen it. She said no. Liar.

It was one of those billions of cups you get in college...bigger than any normal person could ever use with some huge logo on it. The principle of it naturally bothers me. But of course, as usual I said nothing.

I'm such a wimp.

So, Jim got his letter from President Bush regarding his tax rebate. Yay! Gotta love our wonderful president...

So I have been trying to think of what a girl could do with two $25 webcertificates. I can spend them at any online store. Sooooooo what should I get? I was thinking books, BUT I am switching rooms and it could just be a big hasslewazoo. So...if anyone has any neat ideas, please don't hesitate to share. I want to get something cool.

Anyway...I should head to bed....early to bed, early to rise, helps me shake my buns with Denise Austin. Catch y'all later! Ciao!

Listening to: Law and Order themesong (in the background)

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-18 at 10:32 p.m.