Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ummmm yeah

"The best preparation for tomorrow is to do today's work superbly well." --Sir William Osler

I found Kati, by the way. She was not hiding, nor was she emu-food. So that's good.

V got her cool job. I am very happy for her. Now she has hours more like mine and we can probably hang out more. Yay!

You know, when Diaryland is down I can think of way more interesting things to say. But then it comes online again and those interesting thoughts fly out of my head.

I was watching Friends and Will & Grace tonight. I wish I had friends like in Friends. Or, even a Will. I could deal with that. I do have V though, and I am thankful for her. But she's like one of those smart peoples that actually has to do work next semester. So, while I am partying like a rockstar (after September 25th, of course *wink*) she will have engineering stuffffffff to do. She says she may not even be able to go out for her 21st. What is this all about?!? I don't think that's allowed. Especially not at my school. Man, Thursday is officially the beginning of the weekend. In fact, if you are a Senior you definitely go to the "bahs" on Thursday. It's like a school tradition. They probably won't let you graduate if you don't.

Anyway, enough of Jenn talking about spending the next few months plastered.

Seriously though, if you find some entries that just consist of me saying "How YOU doing?" over and over...well, then you know.

Of course, when the time comes, I will probably chicken out. I will find some excuse why I should not go out drinking. I don't know. We'll see. I don't know if I mentioned this before but all my friends are turning 21 from August to December. I am the second and there are 4 people after me. And the good news is that Alie my soon to be neighbor is already 21 so she can go with me. And she so would. So, there is definitely opportunity. Again, we'll see.

Ummmmm....if Dland lets me back in I will be back when I am more witty (don't hold your breath -- j/k)

Listening to: "Drops of Jupiter" Train

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-19 at 10:39 p.m.