Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

lazy Sunday

Ewwww. Ronni and I have determined that the pic IS what I thought it was. Ew Ew Ew

Sorry folks...I like visitors and all, but I am not showing THAT to get 'em. Oh well.

So what did I do today? NOTHING! Woo hoo.

I have to stay home tomorrow so my package can be delivered because if I don't my mummy will beat me. So maybe I will be productive tomorrow. Yeah you are right, I probably won't.

But I would like to think that I might be.

So, did I mention that I got my site reviewed? Yeah. I got a B+....wait. No, now I have an A (grin) I am confused, but just like in school, you keep your trap shut when you get a higher grade than expected. Check me out here My grade is towards the bottom. Hmmmm...still shocked. She told me that I got the standard diary best of B+.

Well then. Okay, check this out. I have work study. So being the very very bored person that I am I worked out a tentative schedule for the year. Well, since I will be up here for winter break I scheduled working over the break. I totally prefer to be with the kids all day rather than for like 2 hours twice a week. Well, working over the winter means I can't really work much over the Spring semester. In fact, I would only have enough money to work once a week for three hours. Now, either way I have the money, so I am kinda stoked about this. I really CAN party like a rockstar if I want to. Damn. I am pretty excited.

I noticed that tonight "When Harry met Sally" will be on. Don't be too shocked, but I have never seen the whole thing. So I think I might watch that tonight. Although, commercials really suck.

I was watching SNL last night. It was funny. They did a skit making fun of a school near me. Hee hee hee...When I get closer to graduating I will reveal my school. I promise. I really have a lot of school spirit, so to try to hide where I go is tough.

Ok, I just realized I was listening to Vanilla Ice. Eek! "Ice, Ice Baby"

Yikes.

You know...no one has given me any input on what I should ask for in regards to my birthday. Shame on all y'all. I'm sure you can think of something cool. Start thinking!

Listening to: "Brown Sugar" D'Angelo

You love me, so CLIX me. Please?

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-22 at 5:47 p.m.