Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Introducing....

"Nobody can make you feel inferior without your consent." --Eleanor Roosevelt

What started as a lazy Sunday actually turned into a pretty productive Sunday.

Kati, Ronni and I have started a new project.

Wanna see? It's a new site. Diaryland Diary Reviews We are very excited. In fact, we already have two people that submitted their diaries for review.

Now, before you even think it, let me say that it will never be mean. Come on, we have all been at that how do you get a counter, stuck with a template, diaryrings all over the place newbie stage. I know that for me, it was not all that long ago so I totally understand. In the spirit of beautify we want to help those who need help. Or if anyone wants a second opinion....but for those will stunning diaries (and there are so many out there!) we want to give them some recognition. All of y'all who remember the ginchiest will know what I am talking about.

So that's where I have been for most of the day. And then I watched "When Harry Met Sally" Such a good movie. I am so glad I finally watched it all the way through. I will surely be commenting on the movie when it's NOT midnight.

See you in the AM!

Listening to: "Optimistic" Radiohead

Do you like me? Click here! Thanks!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-23 at 12:04 a.m.