Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

in a nutshell

I have been reviewed (again) this time by In a Nutshell. Now, I am curious as to the Dland spin on this because well, the person who reviewed me had some interesting things to say, but she is not all too familiar with Diaryland.

So check it out here and please tell me what you think. Honestly. I am asking because I always seek self-improvement.

Hmmm...well, I think perhaps I should find something constructive to do with my time. Of course, *I* found watching 90210: The True Hollywood story constructive, but that is certainly up for interpretation.

I think I am going to go work on the review site. Come visit me.

Listening to: "Novacaine for the soul" Eels

Clix me baby.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-23 at 12:32 p.m.