Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

She Don't Use Jelly

I just shared these with Kati, so I must share these lyrics with all of you as well. It will be at the bottom.

So, it's hotter than Hades today. Ugh. I know it is the end of July but it had been quite nice lately. I was so hot that when I got home from the bank I stripped down to my skivvies and just sat at my desk. Not a bad thing EXCEPT later I went to make dinner. So I walk out towards the kitchen by way of the living room and realize that one of the living room windows had its blinds open. Eek! So I tried to leap with the grace of a gazelle to close the blinds....ha! No such luck. It was more like a bullmoose in a china shop. At least no one saw me.

I got mail from UVA Curry today. Yippeee! Well, except it might as well be a billion dollars a year. But the school is so snazzy. They even have a program like the one I have working in the schools. They don't call it America Reads, but its the same thing.

Well, I must get going because I promised myself that I would do some non-PC things before I go to bed. See you in the morning!

Listening to: "You Remind Me: Usher

I love you, so love me back!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-23 at 8:12 p.m.