Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

word of the day: dudgeon

Wow! The excitement builds! So, I reviewed my first diary today: Monica That was really exciting. I promise I won't spend all my time here gabbing about DR.

After many weeks of promising myself that I would go to the bank I did so that was really good. I have money. Not a lot though, so don't ask for any. Sorry. Money is good for paying rent...

Eek. Must stop using ellipses. I have noticed that I use them way too much. Sorry. I will make a conscious effort to stop.

I talked to Jenn, my favorite political animal from the dark side. Just kidding.

I did not do my Denise Austin workout today. =( Yes, I am very sad about this. But see, I could not sleep well last night. In fact I am turning in early tonight. That will be good though because Ronni and Kati are probably sick of emails from me. Current email count: 8 and that is just in the last 6 hours. Yikes!

I talked to Jim today. I hope he got my mail today. I found this picture of our great friend. I would mention his name but we are convinced he is known globally. I swear everyone on campus knew him. He was such a sweetheart. Anyway it's this cute pic of him and the Chancellor. It's especially endearing because at this semi formal Jim and I went to the first week we were dating I snapped this cute pic of the guy with his thumb up eating this delicious cake. Well, in the Chancellor pic he and the Chancellor are giving a thumbs up! So cute.

The only thing that stinks about senior year is that so many of your great friend are gone. I am going to miss so many people.

On that note, Jim's job starts in exactly one week from today! Everyone wish him luck! Not that he necessarily needs it...he is such a smart kid.

Road Rules is on tonight. I can't wait for Jisela to be voted off. Which is too bad because I had really liked her. I had liked all of the RR girls. But she was really nasty Coral like in the last episode so see ya!

I don't think I had a chance to comment on the Real World episode last week. How harsh was that? "I don't ever want to be with you?" YIKES. If a guy ever said that to me... See, that is why I do NOT ask out guys. It was hard enough when Jim rejected me but if a guy ever said that to me, I would probably become a nun or something. Hmmmm, on second thought, I guess that might not be possible. Well, I would become a librarian? No, that doesn't work either. All you librarians can take offense if you want, I worked in a library for two years. Actually two of them, but that is neither here nor there.

Today's poll: Do you say nee-ther or nigh-ther. Click my CONTACT button and let me know.

ps. I say nigh-ther. =)

Listening to: "Take On Me" Reel Big Fish

Keep clixin'!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-23 at 6:20 p.m.