Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ACK!!!!

Laugh if you want, but I really am distraught over this. Apparently one of my favorite cliques is GONE! Now I really did try to download the cute pictures, because I feared this day would come BUT...they are animated or something, and when I saved them they did not save that way. Sooooo...since I could only find one person here with them. it's those little insults...(Man, I just saw a girl with a bunch too...) and she just linked back to the site too I need help.

If anyone can help me get them back I would be eternally grateful. PUH-LEAZE!!!

=(

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-24 at 9:42 a.m.