Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Jenn is sad

Yes, Jenn is sad.

I can't really explain it very well. Well, I suppose I can, but I don't think I will. I am just having really big body image issues right now.

But, you protest, you have been working out every day? That's true. But I still feel huge and ugly.

You know what though? I probably always will. Even when I was much thinner I thought I was huge. Now I would give anything to look like I did. I wish I knew why.

I'm just glad that I have the sense not to do anything stupid like become anorexic or bulimic. I just wish weight loss was not so hard. You have to work sooooo hard to see even the tiniest of results.

*Sigh*

Good night folks.

Listening to: "In the meantime" Spacehog

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-26 at 11:37 p.m.