Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

8 AM!?!?!?

Wow, this must be saved for all to see...I am up at 8:10 in the morning on a SATURDAY. Actually V's alarm jolted my poor body at 6:45 AM.

Ok, here was my Friday. Got out of work at 5, walked home (35 minutes of exercise yay!) Andy called, we went to the mall, I bought my neat-o fan, and we came back and played YDKJ. I also finally bought some glue stuff so I can fix my futon (Did I mention that Jim broke it kinda?) So V called at 9 and asked if we wanted to do something. We went to get her at 10 when she got out of CVS, and we came back to my place to play more YDKJ.

Then she invited me over her place for a slumber party! Yay! I have not slept over someone's place in well over a year, and that was Jim's place. Now, as fun as that was, obviously we would not paint nails and stuff. =)

So we watched Message In a Bottle put on masks and biore strips. It was awesome. Then we woke up at the a$$ crack of dawn and walked around campus for a half hour and then she had to work at 8 AM. I have to admire anyone who works on weekends, not to mention at 8 in the morning. That is just brutal.

So I am going back to bed, and turning on my new fan. =)

I will be back at a more decent hour, like noon or something. Ciao.

P.S. If you love me, CLIX me! Thanks!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-07 at 8:10 a.m.