Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

A320

Well, I had plans of waking up early and working out in the mornings this week. But the only day I did was Monday. =(

At least I have an excuse for this morning. Jim and I were talking on IM until almost 3 AM. I am so tired. I could barely get out of bed.

But soon he is going to be working every day, so he won't be able to talk so late at night.

I don't know whether that will be a good thing or not, since that means we will be talking even less than we do now.

I sometimes wonder if this is going to work.

Speaking of work, I have to go do that soon. But I will be back in the evening.

Listening to: "A320" Foo Fighters

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-06 at 11:15 a.m.