Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

#2 Dland hosted

I think about Jim at odd times. I could lie and say that I think about him all the time. That's just not really the case. I do actually think about other things.

I think about school, graduate school, work, what I want to do with my life, my journal, my friends. Not necessarily in that order.

I sometimes wonder what will happen to us.

Sometimes this is because I read the stories of other couples.

Sometimes its just because I wonder.

It's been over two years. I hardly know many couples that wait that long to take the next step. Now, I know that all couples are different. There are choices that we have made that others would not, and we are happy with that.

You know what I have noticed? No one comments on the things I say. When I get messages, it is usually about design. Hmmmm....

I love George W. Bush!!!

(Looks around to see if anyone is paying attention)

I do like him though. Just seeing if anyone is going to respond to that. Please do. Just try to limit your bad language. =)

Well, anyway, that's what I was thinking about right now. I mean, I could not imagine just being able to walk away from our relationship now (not that I could before) I mean, how can you do that? "Bye Jim, it's been a great 2+ years."???? And then you move on, start over with someone else. No thank you.

Oh well. I guess I will just sit here and analyze my life some more. Au revoir.

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-07-07 at 11:39 p.m.