Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

I am wearing shorts!

Ok, so I gave in and bought some shorts at Old Navy after nearly suffering heat stroke when I drove to get my brother. I suppose it's not so bad.

Can I share a secret? I am really into driving now. Yes, it's funny, it took me 4 years but I really want a car now. Hmmm...I don't think it is really in my budget right now, but I suppose it wouldn't hurt to check right? I mean, it's not even like I am looking for something nice like Jim's car (lucky son of a gun) We'll see....

I am looking to do something a little different with my diary. I signed up at pitas.com so I can get a nifty little page that will list all my friends both here at Diaryland and then those miscellaneous journals I have found. I suppose I could have just made a page here at Diaryland, huh? Silly me.

I talked to Jim the other day...bad news... =( I cant go visit him for my birthday. He said he could see me the weekend after though. I was not very happy about that. This is probably going to be the worst birthday ever. I've never not spent my bitrhday with the people I love. My mother turned my bedroom into my brother's room, so I can't stay there, and Jim won't be here! I am so mad. Who in their right mind spends their 21st birthday by themselves or with quasi-friends? A loser, that's who.

I was doing a lot of thinking on the way home, not like I had anything else to do...and so I was thinking about Jim. I think I think my love for him is stronger than it has been in almost a year. We have had these recurring problems for a while, but I think we have finally been able to put it all behind us. That makes me very happy.

On that note, I think I am going to take a nap.

Listening to: "Gold Dust Woman" Hole

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-11 at 4:14 p.m.