Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

erratic thoughts

I was watching TV this morning, ok, I admit, it was 90210, and Dylan said to Kelly that he was at her wedding (well, not quite wedding) to Brandon, and I started thinking about my love life...

I wondered if I would ever be tempted to attend the wedding(s) of an of my exs. Somehow I don't think so. The other day a girl who said she was David's gf IMd me, and I did not even care. I just signed off. I used to think that perhaps there was some sort of bond between me and my first real boyfriend, Alan. But over time I don't know what happened to that theory. I mean, we haven't grown any more apart or anything, but I really don't think about him anymore. Not that I don't know why.

Ever since I pretty much met Jim I became a one guy girl. I can honestly say that for the last two years I haven't even thought about anyone else. Which even when I had been in relationships previously I still had torches for someone else.

So where am I going with this? Well, I think that if I was to attend an ex-boyfriend's wedding out of curiousity or I don't know what, it would have to be if Jim got married to someone else. Of course it would be incredibly heartbreaking.

I truly believe that Jim is the person I am meant to be with. We have spent two great years together, and we know each other so well. We can talk about anything, and even after so much time together, we can still have a blast. I think love is one of those concepts that are hard to really define, however, I do know that we love each other so much.

Well, enough rambling for now. I have to wash the dishes I guess...LOL

Listening to: some song by Jay Z

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-12 at 11:58 a.m.