Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sleepy time

Jim sent me a card today. Well, he sent it last week, but I got it today. You get the point. It was so cute. The card actually matched the theme of my diary. It's interesting because sometimes I wonder if he pays attention to things like that...but then he does something to show that he is.

Yes, Candace I ended my apostrophe strike. Yesterday I was on one, but now I that I can type again (I took off the tape) I figured, ah, well, time to give up. So I guess I will use them again. But it is begrudgingly.

I walked home today to make up for missing my date with Denise. During said walk I managed to memorize the definitions of all 100 of my GRE words to know. We shall see how many I remember tomorrow. mwa ha ha

Jenn tired. So we will wrap up with the quote of the day...

"The willingness to accept responsibility for one's own life is the source from which self-respect springs." --Joan Didion

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-20 at 11:36 p.m.