Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

obsession

I have an obsession...with Head and Shoulders shampoo. I went into the bathroom last night when I was having pronlems sleeping, sat on the edge of the tub, opened the bottle of shampoo, and took a whiff.

It smelled like Jim.

Not surprising, since, well, it IS his shampoo. He left it here in May. So I have been using it, partly in hopes to smell like him, partly because I am a tightwad, so why waste the 4 bucks? (It was a big bottle)

I'm so sad. Not sad crying, sad stupid. I can't believe I sat in there and was sniffing the shampoo.

Did I mention my old housemate is back. I already miss being alone. Kinda.

Must go off and go productive things. I think.

Listening to: "Like a Feather"

Before - After

said Jenn on August 27, 2001 at 12:11 p.m.