Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

insecurities

I sincerely doubt that Jim reads this anymore, what with his busy schedule, so I take this opportunity to just vent because...well, I need to.

I was washing my face, getting ready to bed, and when I leaned over the sink to rinse off my apricot scrub, my dropped to my toes and I had this sinking feeling.

I had the feeling that he was in bed with another woman. Call me crazy...I know it sounds insane...I don't know why I have this sinking feeling, but I do...I cannot deny it.

I haven't heard from him in a few days, despite the urgent e-mail that I sent him two days ago. And when I was talking to my friend, the one who urgently needed his advice, it hit me. Perhaps he has starting traveling for his job. He had mentioned that he was going to PA soon.

So here I am, thinking the worst. You know what the worst part is? He has never really done anything to make me not trust him? Certainly he has kept me in the dark about things, and he has been less than honest...but in more than two years things have been so good.

Maybe I am just really tired and just need to go to bed!

Before - After

said Jenn on August 29, 2001 at 1:25 a.m.