Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

bah....no time to write!

Okay, before you thought that I dropped off the planet I figured I would write. But it can't be long. No really it can't. I think I have to do work or something. I will figure it out. It's all good.

I was thinking about my drunk ass rambling last night. No, I wasn't really drunk, but reading it made me recoil in disgust as if I had been. I still feel kinda odd about the whole Jim being gone, though he is closer than he was before. But I just don't feel comfortable...laugh if you want but I trust a woman's intuition. Well, I do not necessarily think he did anything, however I am going to talk to him when he gets back.

So at some point I swear I will finish the story...darn it was just getting good too.

I was on campus today. Not like when I would just go to work, but really just walking around. I had a purpose though, so I wasn't just meandering...

bah..it's late..I am tired, and I have to fix someone's site. Duty calls, so I bid you adieu.

Before - After

said Jenn on August 30, 2001 at 12:56 a.m.