Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

my brother is coming!

I have gone on a cleaning spree. I cleaned all night off and on, of course, because I must talk to some of my favoritest people in the world.

Did I mention that the clone is back at work? Yeah. I swear Jim's mom has a clone. She even SMELLS like Jim's mom. Er, not like smells badly. I mean perfume.

So, you know how cat lady is a bitch? Well, she has never been bad...until today. I was going to the copier and she cut me off and then looked at what I had to copy and told me I better use the older copier since she got their first. Well, lady, if you hadn't 1. cut me off 2. had a huge ol ass *I* would be there. (grumble)

I refuse to let that bother me though. Tomorrow I get out early, which is great by itself. Of course, I have to go in at 9! (gasp!) Good practice I suppose for when school opens in....hmm...3 weeks! I cant wait to see the kids. Of course, after 2 years of working with the same teacher I don't know how I will do without her.

So I have to go to bed because I really have to get up early now. It's not like with aerobics where I WANT to get up early. Ugh.

TTYL!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-07 at 10:38 p.m.