Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

yay! Yay! doube yay!

Jenn is a pretty happy girl. I will start with the good stuff. I made myself a milkshake. It was so good. It kinda reminded me of the ones that Jim and I would get all the time on campus. It's funny...it would be winter and we would still get them. It would make us colder, but they are so good.

The best news of all is that my brother is coming! To visit! Yay! I am leaving here at like 12:30 Wed and I have to bring him back early Saturday, but it's better than nothing. So I am soooo excited right now.

Now for the sad news. My favorite pizza place has closed. I'm so sad. The first thing Jim and I had to eat in our apartment was pizza from there. And Jim ordered a pizza from there on my 20th birthday.

Why else am I sad? I miss Kati Between her and Ronni...they really brighten my day.

Well, I am going to go bang my head against the wall over this whole Diary Reviews fiasco. Don't get me wrong, 95% of the time it's GREAT. It's that other 5% that really stinks. Oh well. If anyone has any advice, you know how to reach me!

Lots of love, Jenn =)

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-08-06 at 11:12 p.m.