Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

too little time

My first story has been published! *does cartwheel*

I am so tired, but so happy. Jim is coming, I am published. My classes are going well.

I still need to clean my room. :(

List of things to do:
- pay the bills
- clean my room
- do my reading :(
Bah. Too much to do, so little time. I want summer back.

Later gators. Listening to: "She's A Bitch" Missy

QOD: I'm not afraid of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today. -- William Allen White

PS Don't blame me for the lack of an entry yesterday. Bad Google! :(

Before - After

said Jenn on September 10, 2001 at 11:55 p.m.