Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

a special birthday

Yeah, so I am not supposed to be here right now...but Jim is re-bonding with my housemates/his friends over baseball. I was checking my email, and what do I find? The coolest present I have ever received!!! I love it so much! Those are my favorite kinds of presents....lots of thought and love involved. :) I have the biggest smile on my face. (Having exactly 37 minutes until my birthday aside)

I am off to leave the happiest messages for:
Sarah - such an energetic and wonderful girl. Never have I met such a selfless young woman.
Ronni - one of my first close friends at Diaryland. We may not talk 10 times a day like we used to, but that does not make her any less a close, dear friend.
Angelica - can I even find words for her? My wacky little pirate. She always makes me smile and giggle like crazy.
Sara - She's right...we might not know each other that well, and I need to fix that. What I DO know of Sara tells me that she is a wonderful person and friend.
Candace - last, but certainly not least. She can give off this gruff demeanor, but I know she's just a teddy bear *wink* From what I have seen, she is one of those friends that walk over hot coals for you. She gives so much and asks for so very little in return.
Ah, if everyone could have the friends I have, they would never be sad...they would never be lonely.

Thanks ladies!!! I love you all! :)

Before - After

said Jenn on September 24, 2001 at 11:20 p.m.