Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

par-tay!

Wow. What a great night.

As to be expected, the guys got a little lost and so they finally made it and we went out to dinner (they paid) and then we realized how late it was getting (bars here unlike the rest of the free world, close at 1) so went to the Hippodrome.

Now, I am not a big club person, but when you go for free (they paid cover and for my drinks! how cool!) you don't complain. The music was great. There were so many people there! Wow. And I had some great drinks.

Guess what else I got?

Ain't Alan a sweetheart? Thank God Jim does not read this anymore, he would be growling...and over NOTHING. The first thing I showed Alan when he got to my house was my little Jimbo shrine. I have all the cards he ever sent me (when Jim was here I did not even have all of them up yet) and a ton of pictures of him.

Gosh, I love him (Jim) so much. :)

Before - After

said Jenn on September 30, 2001 at 11:06 a.m.