Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Happy 1st of October!

Ah, the first of the month. I always find it to be so exciting. Especially today, when it is a Monday to boot. I always see the first of the month as a time to make small changes....

Naturally, any headway I had made working out was wiped out by Jim's visit. I do not think we ate at home that much...man, I never even got to cook him dinner. :(

So now that I am a huge fat-ass again....

I went to the gym though, so that's good. I had my walking class (40 minutes), went to the gym (one hour) and if you even factor in all the misc. walking I did (~40 minutes) = lots and lots of exercise.

Something funny happened to me though on the way home from the gym. My pants almost fell off. :o Not cool. I was kinda happy at first, because I thought, hey, my fat ass must be shrinking....and perhaps that is true, but I still realized that having my thong showing is not cool. Of course, I bet Justin would disagree...what with having that thong fetish.

Autumn is so beautiful here. I just wish it was not so cold. :( I was thinking about that when I was walking home from work. Soon it will be too dark for me to do it, so I have been trying to soak everything in. The sun was shining brightly, even though it was after 6, and there were leaves falling along my path. So pretty....

I finally read Harry Potter...yeah, I know I am so behind the times. In fact, I only read it for a class...I enjoyed it. It's not due for a while, but I finished it in two days anyway. Kinda scary though...

Well, I guess I really should clean my room. My desk is a pit, and I have to put away my laundry. How boring.

Listening to: "In the end" Linkin Park

Before - After

said Jenn on October 01, 2001 at 9:55 p.m.