Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

please hold...

I hate being on hold. I suggest that companies play better music.

I am on hold right now. So I turned on my on "hold" music. I selected "Adam's Song" by Blink 182. I suggest this for hold music, except for maybe by the Good Samaritans, cause, well, hey. They should not put people on hold anyway.

I am so bored. I want to change my layout a little. I am tired of hearing from people that my email is hidden. Perhaps that is because I do not want email? *evil grin* No, I guess I do. Hmmmph. I wish I knew how to do image maps. Twiggle made the one I have now and I don't want to bug her for a new one.....

A sign of life! No more "holding" BBS

Before - After

said Jenn on October 02, 2001 at 6:57 p.m.