Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Five

1. What's the most romantic thing you've ever done for someone else? I think the most romantic thing I have ever done was one time Jim came to visit and I had some romantic music playing and some candles burning. We danced around the house and it was so nice.

2. [pardon the cosmo question] What are your erogenous zones? If you give my back a massage I am like putty in your hands.

3. How old were you the first time you had sex? Care to expound? I was 15 the first time I had sex. It was with a guy with Richard. It was one of those things that just happened. I had always thought the my first serious boyfriend would be my first. I still regret Richard being my first. *sigh

4. What's the most unusual place you've ever had sex? Ugh. I feel like such a slut, but I guess my answers would have to be either a field adjacent to a cemetery (do NOT ask) or in the woods.

5. Do you have plans for Valentine's Day or is it just another Thursday? Well, without Jim around I guess in some ways it will just be another Thursday. Of course I sent him a card and I will be thinking of throughout the day (not like I don't normally think of him). The good news is that he will be visiting (kinda) the weekend after.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 08, 2002 at 12:47 a.m.