Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

random acts...

Listening to: "The Middle" - Jimmy Eat World

I feel so good right now. I went through my closet, found some more clothes to give to goodwill, and had my first social dance class today. We are learning to salsa! :O)

I am getting anxious about seeing Jim because I want to show him what I learned!

Other random things in my life:

I got a letter from UMass, apparently I made it to the interview round. Weeeeeeeeeeeee!

I had lunch with John which was also cool because I had a smoothie. Yum.

I downloaded a new song. I like it a lot. I am listening to it on repeat.

Things are going well in the house. I really like Bunson. He is pretty cool. I was teasing him the other night about he is like a bat because he stays up all night and he sits around in the dark (watching TV). He responded by turning himself around so he was "sitting" on the couch upside down.

Okay, dork alert, but I JUST saw the episode of Friends with Ross and Emily's wedding. So sweet. I am such a Ross and Rachel fan!

I have another hundred pages left for Punished by Rewards. SUCH a good book. I recommend everyone to read it. It has really challenged the way I think.

On that note, I am going to go attempt to finish the book tonight. Toodles.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 05, 2002 at 8:48 p.m.