Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

i'm so excited, and I just cant hide it...

Bad Jennie, I did not update last night. I decided to run some errands and not having a car makes something that could take an hour stretch into three. *grumble* Once I got home my feet hurt so much that I barely managed to get through a chat session with Suzanne regarding Diary Reviews. After that I curled up in bed with a book for a half hour and then went to bed early.

My errands were fun though. Anything that brings me money makes me happy. I returned a book at our textbook annex since its at the library now and I have no desire to own it. Then I went to Barnes and Noble to return a book I bought online. So all in all, I gained 27 dollars. Since I was at the mall I stopped at Wal Mart to buy some bottled water (I really think its a rip off, but our sink water really is nasty, and the brita don't do shit!!!!), some cereal, some fig newtons, and some cereal. Total damage - 7 dollars. So still a net gain of 20! Woo hoo! :)

Well, I suppose I should do the class thing. I need to get there earlier since last time I had to sit on the floor. %$%$%$!@#@@#@

Ciao!

Before - After

said Jenn on February 05, 2002 at 9:23 a.m.