Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

this or that

This or That Tuesday

Which is worse: a driver riding your bumper or someone pulling out in front of you with their car?I HATE HATE HATE when people cut me off!!! Agh!!!

Can you do 10 push ups? yup yup...even more than 10 if its girly style. ;)

Do you bathe/shower in the morning or in the evening (or at all)? Ok. First of all, "or at all"?!?! Gross!! But yeah, I shower in the morning.

Michael or Janet Jackson? Janet definitely. Which do you enjoy most? Your bedroom or living room? Bedroom.

Bathroom or kitchen? Kitchen..it has the food, yo.

Crayons or markers? I like crayons, but I hate when they lose the tip. Or when they get below the paper.

Leaves falling or flowers blooming? Hmmm...probably leaves falling...I love Autumn.

Fred and Wilma or Barney and Betty? Barney and Betty. They are way nicer. Betty is cuter too. She seems way younger than Wilma.

Fame or fortune? Fortune. Just give me the money baby. I don't think I want my every move scrutinized.

Before - After

said Jenn on May 02, 2002 at 9:08 p.m.