Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

this or that

This or That

1. Bugs Bunny -or- Daffy Duck? Bugs. He is just so clever.

2. Tom -or- Jerry? Jerry is sooo cute.

3. Mickey Mouse -or- Donald Duck? Tough one, but I would go with Donald because I love his temper.

4. Rocky & Bullwinkle -or- Boris & Natasha? Moose and Squirrel, right Jimbo?

5. Road Runner -or- Wile E. Coyote? Road Runner! Meep meep.

6. Sylvester -or- Tweety? I do NOT like Sylvester. I think he is dumb. I love Tweety though..so sweet.

7. Popeye -or- Bluto? Popeye

8. South Park -or - The Simpsons? Simpsons, no contest. South Park isn't even funny anymore.

9. Jetsons -or- Flintstones? Tough one. I think I will go with the Jetsons because they had awesome stuff...like the car.

10. And finally, the eternal question asked by all good Scooby-Doo fans: Velma -or- Daphne? I am such a geek...Velma.

Before - After

said Jenn on May 22, 2002 at 1:00 p.m.