Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Five

1. What's the last vivid dream that you remember having?
Giving birth to triplets. Okay, not the actual birth process, but it started with me lying in my hospital bed and they bring out three babies to me. Jim is sitting in a chair holding one, and I get to hold the other two. It was really sweet.

2. Do you have any recurring dreams?
I often have dreams of me getting married.

3. What's the scariest nightmare you've ever had?
I don't recall my nightmares. Though I doubt I have had a really scary one in at least 10 years.

4. Have you ever written your dreams down or considered it? Why or why not?
I don't and I don't want to because I do not see the point.

5. Have you ever had a lucid dream? What did you do in it?
Not particularly.

Sorry this Friday Five sucked. I am kinda preoccupied, which I will talk about when I can think of a way to put it in words. I will say this: things are not going well (to put it mildly)

Before - After

said Jenn on May 24, 2002 at 3:58 a.m.