Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

solutions?

Becuase I swear I must be obsessive compulsive..I am STILL thinking about my finances/lack thereof.

Heh. I think I have figured it out. If I only buy like oatmeal for breakfast, bring that cup of noodles shit for lunch, only drink water, and have either spaghetti or ramen noodles for dinner, my grocery bill could be like $10 a week, which would be really really good.

If I keep my driving to a minimum, by carpooling to school and not going all sorts of places I can save on gas. Maybe I will not advocate for us to get cable internet in the apartment. If they choose to get it, then there is little choice in the matter, but if they don't mention it, neither will I. Hopefully I can finagle my way into not having a bazillion cable channels. As long as I can get NBC and Fox, I am fine.

I will continue to rack my brain.

Before - After

said Jenn on May 28, 2002 at 5:45 p.m.