Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

this or that

This or That And on time!! :)

1. Charcoal or gas BBQ grill? Hmmm..I doubt I would notice the difference.

2. Beach or pool? Beach - except I hate seaweed.

3. Sneakers or sandals? Sandals if they fit my wide feet and still look cute.

4. Sunblock or suntan lotion?Honestly - neither. I don't burn so I forget to put on sunblock.

5. Iced tea or iced coffee? Yuck. Neither.

6. Touristy beach town or quiet camping trip? Well, this summer I WAS going to live in a touristy beach town on the Cape, and I don't mind it. I also don't like the whole camping thing.

7. Theme park or baseball game? Do you even have to ask? Baseball games, of course! (I agree with Christine on this one even if ain't the Yanks or BoSox) 8. One or two piece swimsuit? (ladies...which do you prefer to wear; guys, which would you prefer a woman to wear?) I love two piece ones, but I think I am still at a one piece point in my life.

9. Bicycling or rollerblading? Bicycling..I don't even know how to rollerblade.

10. It's 95 degrees outside. Do you prefer to go outside in the heat, or stay in and hide behind the air-conditioner? There was no mention of humidity, so I will say this: if it is not humid, I could deal with the temperature. However, if it IS humid my ass is going to be inside with the AC!

Before - After

said Jenn on May 28, 2002 at 10:20 a.m.