Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

zzzzzzz

I hereby decree that nobody should have to be awake before Mad About You is on. 10 is a really good time to wake up, right?

See, the thing is, I KNOW I need to be getting up earlier, even earlier than I woke up today (which was not too long ago) but for some reason sleep eludes me. I get into bed any time between 11-12 and it takes me FOREVER to get to sleep. So then I do not feel ready to wake up until like 9:30-10:30.

Finally the weather is more appropriate for mid June, which makes me happy. Not that I like sweating like a pig, it is just that it is very odd to have to bring a sweatshirt when you go out during the day.

Well, if I had anything else interesting to say, I would, but I don't. Hey does anyone know why Nora is passworded now? Thanks.

Before - After

said Jenn on June 20, 2002 at 8:50 a.m.