Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

participation positives

Participation Positives

I am thankful that/for:
I have such a great boyfriend who I love dearly and loves me right back.
I have friends like Holly, Vanessa, and Suzanne.
I made it into my graduate program.
I finished two of my grad classes already!
I have a neat Toyota Corrolla this week. (rental car)
I got more money from financial aid.
I am teaching fourth grade in 8 days!!
I have a nice room all to myself and I am almost settled.
The people in my program are pretty cool and we are hanging out on Wednesday night.
My mentor teacher is a cool lady and it's going to be great working with her.
I have grandparents who love me very much and are always there for support.
I have a great-grandfather who can always make me laugh.
I am going back to the school I worked at all through undergrad for some extra cash. I am more excited about working with my old teachers though.

You know what else I am thankful for? That my "hard" work trying to lose weight has been paying off. I feel so much better about myself already and I am very close to my goal! Yay!

Before - After

said Jenn on August 26, 2002 at 12:40 p.m.